Honorary Conference Co-Chairs

Ruzena Bajcsy, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Der-Tsai Lee, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Conference Co-Chairs

Dick Bulterman, CWI, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Chin-Hui Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Mark Liao, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Wen-Hsiang Tsai, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Steering Committee Chair

Jeffrey J.P. Tsai, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA

Program Co-Chairs

Kuo-Chin Fan, National Central University, Taiwan

Max Mühlhäuser, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany

Balakrishnan Prabhakaran, University of Texas, Dallas, USA

Timothy K. Shih, Asia University, Taiwan

Workshop Co-Chairs

Gerald Friedland, ICS Institute, Berkeley, USA

Jin-Jang Leou, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Mei-Ling Shyu, University of Miami, USA

Stephen J.H. Yang, National Central University, Taiwan

Panel Co-Chairs

Shu-Ching Chen, Florida International University, USA

Roger Zimmerman, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Best Paper Award Committee Co-Chairs

Sabato M. Siniscalchi, University of Palermo, Italy

Ming-Shing Yu, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Publicity Co-Chairs

Jean-Luc Dugelay, Institut Eurécom, France

Robert C.H. Hsu, Chung Hua University, Taiwan

Nam Ling, Santa Clara University, USA

Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan

Chengcui Zhang, University of Alabama, Birmingham, USA

Yueting Zhuang, Zhejiang University, China

Finance Co-Chairs

Rong-Ming Chen, National University of Tainan, Taiwan

Wen-Chung Shih, Asia University, Taiwan

Publication and Registration Chair

Han C.W. Hsiao, Asia University, Taiwan

Local Arrangement Chair

Anthony Y.H. Liao, Asia University, Taiwan

Web Chair

Chia-Cheng Liu, Asia University, Taiwan


Phillip C.Y. Sheu, University of California, Irvine, USA




Copyright© 2010, IEEE International Symposium on Multimedia